Loading...

REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS

Delegated and Non-Delegated Correspondent Lending
Team Member

484-831-0787
john.davis@newrez.com

John Davis

SVP National Sales Manager
Team Member

949-337-5267
jhaar@newrez.com

Jeff Haar

VP, Division Manager West
Team Member

210-569-4446
mark.plasters@newrez.com

Mark Plasters

VP, Division Manager East
Team Member

949-945-8390
bmarble@newrez.com
Territory: Southern CA, AZ, NV & UT

Baird Marble

Regional Sales Manager
Team Member

318-801-4777
bjordan@newrez.com
Territory: AR, LA, MS, MO, KS

Beverly Jordan

Regional Sales Manager
Team Member

801-615-6291
brent.nichols@newrez.com
Territory: AK, CO, ID, MT, UT, WY

Brent Nichols

Regional Sales Manager
Team Member

972-416-2582
twinston@newrez.com
Territory: TX, OK, CO, NM

Tom Winston

Regional Sales Manager
Team Member

904-710-2216
ssmedley@newrez.com
Territory: Southeast Region

Scott Smedley

Regional Sales Manager
Team Member

609-417-1098
tvanauken@newrez.com
Territory: MD, DE, NJ, NC, TN, KY, WV, VA

Tom Van Auken

Regional Sales Manager
Team Member

714-747-5626
david.pistone@newrez.com
Territory: Southern CA, HI

David Pistone

Regional Sales Manager
Team Member

608-852-4653
john.dubisky@newrez.com
Territory: IA, IL, IN, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD & WI

John Dubisky

Regional Sales Manager
Team Member

978-549-0758
christopher.nobile@newrez.com
Territory: CT, DC, ME, MA, MD, MI, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI & VT

Chris Nobile

Regional Sales Manager