Loading...

REGIONAL ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Delegated and Non-Delegated Correspondent Lending
Team Member

703-282-5433
lschreiber@newrez.com

Lisa Schreiber

SVP, National Correspondent Division
Team Member

516-532-7581
tcoale@newrez.com
Territory: Eastern Division

Tom Coale

VP, Eastern Division Sales Manager
Team Member

949-337-5267
jhaar@newrez.com
Territory: AZ, CO, UT, NM, TX, OK, WA, ID, MT, OR, WY

Jeff Haar

VP, Western Division Sales Manager
Team Member

614-580-5691
jcothern@newrez.com
Territory: IN, KY, MI, OH, W. PA, WV

Jeff Cothern

Regional Account Manager
Team Member

617-512-2334
gingram@newrez.com
Territory: CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT

Gary Ingram

Regional Account Manager
Team Member

318-801-4777
bjordan@newrez.com
Territory: AL, AR, KS, LA, TN, MO, MS, NE, OK

Beverly Jordan

Regional Account Manager
Team Member

904-710-2216
ssmedley@newrez.com
Territory: Southeast Region

Scott Smedley

Regional Account Manager
Team Member

609-417-1098
tvanauken@newrez.com
Territory: Mid Atlantic Region

Tom Van Auken

Regional Account Manager
Team Member

972-416-2582
twinston@newrez.com
Territory: TX, OK, CO, NM

Tom Winston

Regional Account Manager
Team Member

704-906-1106
kbickett@newrez.com
Territory: Mid South Region

Kathy Bickett

Regional Account Manager
Team Member

360-901-3266
DMcPherson@newrez.com
Territory: Northern CA, AK, ID, MT, OR, WA and WY

David McPherson

Regional Account Manager
Team Member

949-945-8390
bmarble@newrez.com
Territory: Southern CA, AZ, NV & UT

Baird Marble

Regional Account Manager
Team Member

847-863-2257
Territory: IA, IL, MN, ND, SD, WI
Aenright@NewRez.com

Aaron Enright

Regional Account Manager