Sign up for one of our webinar sessions below

August


Date

Monday, August 02

1:00 - 1:45 pm EST

SmartEdge Overview

Date

Monday, August 02

2:00 - 2:45 pm EST

FHA Basics

Date

Tuesday, August 03

11:30 am - 12:00 pm EST

FHA Streamline

Date

Tuesday, August 03

2:00 - 2:45 pm EST

Mortgage Basics

Date

Wednesday, August 04

2:00 - 2:45 pm EST

SmartSelf Overview

Date

Thursday, August 05

11:30 am - 12:00 pm EST

Final Documents and ViewPoint Overview

Date

Thursday, August 05

1:00 - 1:45 pm EST

Credit Reports Explained

Date

Friday, August 06

11:30 am - 12:00 pm EST

MFG Home Guidelines

Date

Friday, August 06

1:00 - 1:40 pm EST

SmartVest

Date

Monday, August 09

1:00 - 1:45 pm EST

SmartEdge Overview

Date

Monday, August 09

2:00 - 3:00 pm EST

USDA Basics

Date

Tuesday, August 10

2:00 - 2:45 pm EST

Assets in Review

Date

Wednesday, August 11

1:00 - 2:00 pm EST

Calculating Basic Income

Date

Wednesday, August 11

2:00 - 2:45 pm EST

SmartSelf Overview

Date

Thursday, August 12

11:30 am - 12:00 pm EST

Final Documents and ViewPoint Overview

Date

Friday, August 13

11:30 am - 12:00 pm EST

Collateral UW Overview

Date

Friday, August 13

1:00 - 1:40 pm EST

SmartVest Overview

Date

Monday, August 16

1:00 - 1:45 pm EST

SmartEdge Overview

Date

Monday, August 16

2:00 - 2:45 pm EST

VA Basics

Date

Tuesday, August 17

11:30 am - 12:00 pm EST

VA IRRRLs

Date

Tuesday, August 17

2:00 - 2:40 pm EST

Loan Processing 101

Date

Wednesday, August 18

2:00 - 3:00 pm EST

Conforming Condo Warranties

Date

Thursday, August 19

1:00 - 1:45 pm EST

SmartSelf Overview

Date

Thursday, August 19

2:00 - 2:45 pm EST

Advanced Processing

Date

Friday, August 20

11:30 am - 12:00 pm EST

Final Documents and ViewPoint Overview

Date

Friday, August 20

1:00 - 1:40 pm EST

SmartVest Overview

Date

Monday, August 23

1:00 - 1:45 pm EST

SmartEdge Overview

Date

Monday, August 23

2:00 - 2:40 pm EST

Conforming Products Overview

Date

Tuesday, August 24

2:00 - 2:30 pm EST

Texas Home Equity Overview

Date

Wednesday, August 25

1:00 - 1:40 pm EST

Affordable Lending Products

Date

Wednesday, August 25

2:00 - 2:45 pm EST

SmartSelf Overview

Date

Thursday, August 26

1:00 - 1:30 pm EST

Final Documents and ViewPoint Overview

Date

Friday, August 27

1:00 - 1:40 pm EST

SmartVest Overview

Date

Monday, August 30

1:00 - 1:45 pm EST

SmartEdge Overview